Book Sale

SEARCH events

Our unwanted stock or donations must go to make room in our libraries. Located in our largest library at 1 Station Street, Dannevirke (opposite KFC), come along during opening hours. Sale lasts all month or while stocks ...

Wednesday 1 November 09:00am
Thursday 2 November 09:00am
Friday 3 November 09:00am
Saturday 4 November 10:00am
Monday 6 November 09:00am
Tuesday 7 November 09:00am
Wednesday 8 November 09:00am
Thursday 9 November 09:00am
Friday 10 November 09:00am
Saturday 11 November 10:00am
Monday 13 November 09:00am
Tuesday 14 November 09:00am
Wednesday 15 November 09:00am
Thursday 16 November 09:00am
Friday 17 November 09:00am
Saturday 18 November 10:00am
Monday 20 November 09:00am
Tuesday 21 November 09:00am
Wednesday 22 November 09:00am
Thursday 23 November 09:00am
Friday 24 November 09:00am
Saturday 25 November 10:00am
Monday 27 November 09:00am
Tuesday 28 November 09:00am
Wednesday 29 November 09:00am
Thursday 30 November 09:00am