Book Sale

SEARCH events

Second-hand sale.

Books galore (adults, children's, non-fiction) plus jigsaws, magazines, DVDs. Heaps of deleted stock has to go! Cash or EFTPOS (no credit).

First in, first served, but new stock will be added as ...

Saturday 1 April 11:00am
Monday 3 April 09:00am
Tuesday 4 April 09:00am
Wednesday 5 April 09:00am
Thursday 6 April 09:00am
Friday 7 April 09:00am
Saturday 8 April 10:00am
Monday 10 April 09:00am
Tuesday 11 April 09:00am
Wednesday 12 April 09:00am
Thursday 13 April 09:00am
Friday 14 April 09:00am
Saturday 15 April 10:00am
Monday 17 April 09:00am
Tuesday 18 April 09:00am
Wednesday 19 April 09:00am
Thursday 20 April 09:00am
Friday 21 April 09:00am
Saturday 22 April 10:00am
Monday 24 April 09:00am
Wednesday 26 April 09:00am
Thursday 27 April 09:00am
Friday 28 April 09:00am
Saturday 29 April 10:00am