Brewery Tours

SEARCH events

Join us for a 35 minute guided tour, that takes you through the Histui museum, around the historic grounds, and the iconic Tui Tower before walking through our new state of the art brewery, where you learn about the art ...

Wednesday 6 September 11:30am
Thursday 7 September 11:30am
Friday 8 September 11:30am
Saturday 9 September 11:30am
Sunday 10 September 11:30am
Monday 11 September 11:30am
Tuesday 12 September 11:30am
Wednesday 13 September 11:30am
Thursday 14 September 11:30am
Friday 15 September 11:30am
Saturday 16 September 11:30am
Sunday 17 September 11:30am
Monday 18 September 11:30am
Tuesday 19 September 11:30am
Wednesday 20 September 11:30am
Thursday 21 September 11:30am
Friday 22 September 11:30am
Saturday 23 September 11:30am
Sunday 24 September 11:30am
Monday 25 September 12:30pm
Tuesday 26 September 12:30pm
Wednesday 27 September 12:30pm
Thursday 28 September 12:30pm
Friday 29 September 12:30pm
Saturday 30 September 12:30pm
Sunday 1 October 12:30pm
Monday 2 October 12:30pm
Tuesday 3 October 12:30pm
Wednesday 4 October 12:30pm
Thursday 5 October 12:30pm
Friday 6 October 12:30pm
Saturday 7 October 12:30pm
Sunday 8 October 12:30pm
Monday 9 October 12:30pm
Tuesday 10 October 12:30pm
Wednesday 11 October 12:30pm
Thursday 12 October 12:30pm
Friday 13 October 12:30pm
Saturday 14 October 12:30pm
Sunday 15 October 12:30pm
Monday 16 October 12:30pm
Tuesday 17 October 12:30pm
Wednesday 18 October 12:30pm
Thursday 19 October 12:30pm
Friday 20 October 12:30pm
Saturday 21 October 12:30pm
Sunday 22 October 12:30pm
Monday 23 October 12:30pm
Tuesday 24 October 12:30pm
Wednesday 25 October 12:30pm
Thursday 26 October 12:30pm
Friday 27 October 12:30pm
Saturday 28 October 12:30pm
Sunday 29 October 12:30pm
Monday 30 October 12:30pm
Tuesday 31 October 12:30pm
Wednesday 1 November 12:30pm
Thursday 2 November 12:30pm
Friday 3 November 12:30pm
Saturday 4 November 12:30pm
Sunday 5 November 12:30pm
Monday 6 November 12:30pm
Tuesday 7 November 12:30pm
Wednesday 8 November 12:30pm
Thursday 9 November 12:30pm
Friday 10 November 12:30pm
Saturday 11 November 12:30pm
Sunday 12 November 12:30pm
Monday 13 November 12:30pm
Tuesday 14 November 12:30pm
Wednesday 15 November 12:30pm
Thursday 16 November 12:30pm
Friday 17 November 12:30pm
Saturday 18 November 12:30pm
Sunday 19 November 12:30pm
Monday 20 November 12:30pm
Tuesday 21 November 12:30pm
Wednesday 22 November 12:30pm
Thursday 23 November 12:30pm
Friday 24 November 12:30pm
Saturday 25 November 12:30pm
Sunday 26 November 12:30pm
Monday 27 November 12:30pm
Tuesday 28 November 12:30pm
Wednesday 29 November 12:30pm
Thursday 30 November 12:30pm
Friday 1 December 12:30pm
Saturday 2 December 12:30pm
Sunday 3 December 12:30pm
Monday 4 December 12:30pm
Tuesday 5 December 12:30pm
Wednesday 6 December 12:30pm
Thursday 7 December 12:30pm
Friday 8 December 12:30pm
Saturday 9 December 12:30pm
Sunday 10 December 12:30pm
Monday 11 December 12:30pm
Tuesday 12 December 12:30pm
Wednesday 13 December 12:30pm
Thursday 14 December 12:30pm
Friday 15 December 12:30pm
Saturday 16 December 12:30pm
Sunday 17 December 12:30pm
Monday 18 December 12:30pm
Tuesday 19 December 12:30pm
Wednesday 20 December 12:30pm
Thursday 21 December 12:30pm
Friday 22 December 12:30pm
Saturday 23 December 12:30pm