Introduction to Upholstery

SEARCH events

This one day class gives you an introduction to all of the basic skills and techniques of upholstery, through making your own footstool. You’ll gain an insight into those ‘tricks of the trade’ which achieve a ...

Saturday 29 April 08:00am
Sunday 30 April 08:00am
Saturday 20 May 08:00am
Sunday 21 May 08:00am
Saturday 17 June 08:00am
Sunday 18 June 08:00am
Saturday 15 July 08:00am
Sunday 16 July 08:00am
Saturday 19 August 08:00am
Sunday 20 August 08:00am
Saturday 16 September 08:00am
Sunday 17 September 08:00am
Saturday 14 October 09:00am
Sunday 15 October 09:00am