Mahi Toi

SEARCH events

Mahi Toi is an Educational Programme for teachers and students during Terms 2 and 3, on Tuesdays through Thursdays.

Supported by T G Macarthy Trust. Bookings essential.

Aratoi presents this unique programme to ...

Wednesday 16 May 09:30am
Thursday 17 May 09:30am
Tuesday 22 May 09:30am
Wednesday 23 May 09:30am
Thursday 24 May 09:30am
Tuesday 29 May 09:30am
Wednesday 30 May 09:30am
Thursday 31 May 09:30am
Tuesday 5 June 09:30am
Wednesday 6 June 09:30am
Thursday 7 June 09:30am
Tuesday 12 June 09:30am
Wednesday 13 June 09:30am
Thursday 14 June 09:30am
Tuesday 19 June 09:30am
Wednesday 20 June 09:30am
Thursday 21 June 09:30am
Tuesday 26 June 09:30am
Wednesday 27 June 09:30am
Thursday 28 June 09:30am
Tuesday 3 July 09:30am
Wednesday 4 July 09:30am
Thursday 5 July 09:30am
Tuesday 24 July 09:30am
Wednesday 25 July 09:30am
Thursday 26 July 09:30am
Tuesday 31 July 09:30am
Wednesday 1 August 09:30am
Thursday 2 August 09:30am
Tuesday 7 August 09:30am
Wednesday 8 August 09:30am
Thursday 9 August 09:30am
Tuesday 14 August 09:30am
Wednesday 15 August 09:30am
Thursday 16 August 09:30am
Tuesday 21 August 09:30am
Wednesday 22 August 09:30am
Thursday 23 August 09:30am
Tuesday 28 August 09:30am
Wednesday 29 August 09:30am
Thursday 30 August 09:30am
Tuesday 4 September 09:30am
Wednesday 5 September 09:30am
Thursday 6 September 09:30am
Tuesday 11 September 09:30am
Wednesday 12 September 09:30am
Thursday 13 September 09:30am
Tuesday 18 September 09:30am
Wednesday 19 September 09:30am
Thursday 20 September 09:30am
Tuesday 25 September 09:30am
Wednesday 26 September 09:30am
Thursday 27 September 09:30am