MakerCrate Drop In Sessions

SEARCH events

Come along to one of our Drop in sessions at the MakerCrate. Get hands on with our 3D design software and 3D printers.

Create your own designs and have them laser cut. Learn about the 'Maker' technology, have a go or ...

Monday 31 July 03:00pm
Tuesday 1 August 03:00pm
Friday 4 August 03:00pm
Monday 7 August 03:00pm
Tuesday 8 August 03:00pm
Friday 11 August 03:00pm
Monday 14 August 03:00pm
Tuesday 15 August 03:00pm
Friday 18 August 03:00pm
Monday 21 August 03:00pm
Tuesday 22 August 03:00pm
Friday 25 August 03:00pm
Monday 28 August 03:00pm
Tuesday 29 August 03:00pm
Friday 1 September 03:00pm