Pop-Up Doggy Deli

SEARCH events

At the gateway to the Wairarapa, you'll discover an artisan deli for dogs.

Treat your pooch to gourmet, grain free, free range doggytreats. Made with only the freshest, locally sourced, human-grade ingredients. ...

Saturday 19 August 08:00am
Saturday 26 August 08:00am
Saturday 2 September 08:00am
Saturday 9 September 08:00am
Saturday 16 September 08:00am
Saturday 23 September 08:00am
Saturday 30 September 09:00am
Saturday 7 October 09:00am
Saturday 14 October 09:00am
Saturday 21 October 09:00am
Saturday 4 November 09:00am
Saturday 18 November 09:00am
Saturday 25 November 09:00am
Saturday 2 December 09:00am
Saturday 9 December 09:00am
Saturday 16 December 09:00am
Saturday 23 December 09:00am
Saturday 30 December 09:00am
Saturday 6 January 09:00am
Saturday 13 January 09:00am
Saturday 20 January 09:00am
Saturday 27 January 09:00am
Saturday 3 February 09:00am
Saturday 10 February 09:00am
Saturday 17 February 09:00am
Saturday 24 February 09:00am
Saturday 3 March 09:00am
Saturday 10 March 09:00am
Saturday 17 March 09:00am
Saturday 24 March 09:00am
Saturday 31 March 09:00am
Saturday 7 April 08:00am
Saturday 14 April 08:00am
Saturday 21 April 08:00am
Saturday 28 April 08:00am
Saturday 5 May 08:00am