Public Guided tour of Stonehenge Aotearoa

SEARCH events

We recommend visitors attend one of our guided tours which provide a complete experience and is tailored to the weather conditions. ancient history and star-lore is the central theme of our tours which include tales from ...

Saturday 2 December 11:00am
Sunday 3 December 11:00am
Saturday 9 December 11:00am
Sunday 10 December 11:00am
Saturday 16 December 11:00am
Sunday 17 December 11:00am
Saturday 23 December 11:00am
Saturday 30 December 11:00am
Sunday 31 December 11:00am
Monday 1 January 11:00am
Tuesday 2 January 11:00am
Wednesday 3 January 11:00am
Thursday 4 January 11:00am
Friday 5 January 11:00am
Saturday 6 January 11:00am
Sunday 7 January 11:00am
Monday 8 January 11:00am
Tuesday 9 January 11:00am
Wednesday 10 January 11:00am
Thursday 11 January 11:00am
Friday 12 January 11:00am
Saturday 13 January 11:00am
Sunday 14 January 11:00am
Monday 15 January 11:00am
Tuesday 16 January 11:00am
Wednesday 17 January 11:00am
Thursday 18 January 11:00am
Friday 19 January 11:00am
Sunday 21 January 11:00am
Monday 22 January 11:00am
Tuesday 23 January 11:00am
Wednesday 24 January 11:00am
Thursday 25 January 11:00am
Friday 26 January 11:00am
Saturday 27 January 11:00am
Sunday 28 January 11:00am
Monday 29 January 11:00am
Tuesday 30 January 11:00am
Wednesday 31 January 11:00am
Saturday 3 February 11:00am
Sunday 4 February 11:00am