Public Guided Tour of Stonehenge Aotearoa

SEARCH events

We recommend visitors attend one of our guided tours which provide a complete experience and is tailored to the weather conditions. ancient history and star-lore is the central theme of our tours which include tales from ...

Saturday 13 May 11:00am
Sunday 14 May 11:00am
Saturday 20 May 11:00am
Sunday 21 May 11:00am
Saturday 27 May 11:00am
Sunday 28 May 11:00am
Saturday 3 June 11:00am
Sunday 4 June 11:00am
Monday 5 June 11:00am
Saturday 17 June 11:00am
Sunday 18 June 11:00am
Saturday 24 June 11:00am
Sunday 25 June 11:00am
Saturday 1 July 11:00am
Sunday 2 July 11:00am
Saturday 8 July 11:00am
Sunday 9 July 11:00am
Saturday 15 July 11:00am
Sunday 16 July 11:00am
Saturday 22 July 11:00am
Sunday 23 July 11:00am
Saturday 29 July 11:00am
Sunday 30 July 11:00am
Saturday 5 August 11:00am
Sunday 6 August 11:00am
Saturday 12 August 11:00am
Sunday 13 August 11:00am
Saturday 19 August 11:00am
Sunday 20 August 11:00am
Saturday 26 August 11:00am
Sunday 27 August 11:00am
Saturday 2 September 11:00am
Sunday 3 September 11:00am
Sunday 10 September 11:00am