Public Guided tour of Stonehenge Aotearoa

SEARCH events

We recommend visitors attend one of our guided tours which provide a complete experience and is tailored to the weather conditions. ancient history and star-lore is the central theme of our tours which include tales from ...

Saturday 16 September 10:00am
Sunday 17 September 10:00am
Saturday 23 September 10:00am
Sunday 24 September 10:00am
Saturday 7 October 11:00am
Sunday 8 October 11:00am
Saturday 21 October 11:00am
Sunday 22 October 11:00am
Monday 23 October 11:00am
Saturday 28 October 11:00am
Sunday 29 October 11:00am
Saturday 4 November 11:00am
Sunday 5 November 11:00am
Saturday 11 November 11:00am
Sunday 12 November 11:00am
Saturday 18 November 11:00am
Sunday 19 November 11:00am
Saturday 25 November 11:00am
Sunday 26 November 11:00am