Ride the Rail - Featherston's Own Railway

SEARCH events

Cross Creek Mini Fell, Clifford Square, Featherston has changed its operating times to:

Friday - 5:30 pm to 8 pm - New day
Sunday - 11:30 am to 2 pm - Changed time

Come ride the mini rail.

Sunday 12 February 12:00pm
Friday 17 February 05:30pm
Sunday 19 February 12:00pm
Friday 24 February 05:30pm
Sunday 26 February 11:30am
Friday 3 March 05:30pm
Sunday 5 March 11:30am
Friday 10 March 05:30pm
Sunday 12 March 11:30am
Friday 17 March 05:30pm
Sunday 19 March 11:30am
Friday 24 March 05:30pm
Sunday 26 March 12:00pm
Friday 31 March 05:30pm
Sunday 2 April 11:30am