Self-Guided Tour of Cobblestones Museum & Village

SEARCH events

Cobblestones is a top heritage attraction for all ages, right in the heart of Wairarapa.

Explore, discover, reminisce... there's plenty to do at Cobblestones where you'll get up-close with Wairarapa's colonial ...

Category: 
Friday 23 June 10:00am
Saturday 24 June 10:00am
Sunday 25 June 10:00am
Monday 26 June 10:00am
Tuesday 27 June 10:00am
Wednesday 28 June 10:00am
Thursday 29 June 10:00am
Friday 30 June 10:00am
Saturday 1 July 10:00am
Sunday 2 July 10:00am
Monday 3 July 10:00am
Friday 7 July 10:00am
Saturday 8 July 10:00am
Sunday 9 July 10:00am
Monday 10 July 10:00am
Friday 14 July 10:00am
Saturday 15 July 10:00am
Sunday 16 July 10:00am
Monday 17 July 10:00am
Friday 21 July 10:00am
Saturday 22 July 10:00am
Sunday 23 July 10:00am
Monday 24 July 10:00am
Friday 28 July 10:00am
Saturday 29 July 10:00am
Sunday 30 July 10:00am
Monday 31 July 10:00am