Self-Guided Tour of Stonehenge Aotearoa

SEARCH events

A self-guided tour of Stonehenge Aotearoa available during opening hours. Visitors receive a map, watch an 8-minute AV and then take themselves around the henge.

Friday 10 February 10:00am
Saturday 11 February 10:00am
Sunday 12 February 10:00am
Wednesday 15 February 10:00am
Thursday 16 February 10:00am
Friday 17 February 10:00am
Saturday 18 February 10:00am
Sunday 19 February 10:00am
Wednesday 22 February 10:00am
Thursday 23 February 10:00am
Friday 24 February 10:00am
Saturday 25 February 10:00am
Sunday 26 February 10:00am
Wednesday 1 March 10:00am
Thursday 2 March 10:00am
Friday 3 March 10:00am
Saturday 4 March 10:00am
Sunday 5 March 10:00am
Wednesday 8 March 10:00am
Thursday 9 March 10:00am
Friday 10 March 10:00am
Saturday 11 March 10:00am
Sunday 12 March 10:00am