Self-Guided Tour of Stonehenge Aotearoa

SEARCH events

This is a self-guided tour available during opening hours. You will receive a map, you can watch an 8-minute film that takes you on a tour of the henge and explains everything, then you take yourself around the henge.

Friday 18 August 09:00am
Saturday 19 August 09:00am
Sunday 20 August 09:00am
Wednesday 23 August 09:00am
Thursday 24 August 09:00am
Friday 25 August 09:00am
Saturday 26 August 09:00am
Sunday 27 August 09:00am
Wednesday 30 August 09:00am
Thursday 31 August 09:00am
Friday 1 September 09:00am
Saturday 2 September 09:00am
Sunday 3 September 09:00am
Wednesday 6 September 09:00am
Thursday 7 September 09:00am
Friday 8 September 09:00am
Saturday 9 September 09:00am
Sunday 10 September 09:00am
Wednesday 13 September 09:00am
Thursday 14 September 09:00am
Friday 15 September 09:00am
Saturday 16 September 09:00am
Sunday 17 September 09:00am
Wednesday 20 September 09:00am
Thursday 21 September 09:00am
Friday 22 September 09:00am
Saturday 23 September 09:00am
Sunday 24 September 09:00am
Wednesday 27 September 10:00am
Thursday 28 September 10:00am
Friday 29 September 10:00am
Saturday 30 September 10:00am
Sunday 1 October 10:00am
Wednesday 4 October 10:00am
Thursday 5 October 10:00am
Friday 6 October 10:00am
Saturday 7 October 10:00am
Sunday 8 October 10:00am
Wednesday 11 October 10:00am
Thursday 12 October 10:00am
Friday 13 October 10:00am
Saturday 14 October 10:00am
Sunday 15 October 10:00am
Monday 16 October 10:00am