What's On

WHAT'S on

Sunday 26 March 10:00am
Hood Aerodrome, Masterton is home to one of the world’s largest collections of flying WWI aircraft. The Vintage Aviator’s outstanding collection of original, reproduction and replica aircraft of the Great War era ...

Sun 26 Mar

Sunday 26 March 09:00am
Sunday 26 March 10:00am
Sunday 26 March 10:00am
Sunday 26 March 10:00am
Sunday 26 March 10:00am
Sunday 26 March 10:00am
Sunday 26 March 01:00pm
Sunday 26 March 02:00pm

Mon 27 Mar

Monday 27 March 09:30am
Monday 27 March 10:00am
Monday 27 March 10:00am
Monday 27 March 10:00am
Monday 27 March 04:00pm
Monday 27 March 07:30pm

Tue 28 Mar

Tuesday 28 March 10:00am
Tuesday 28 March 10:00am
Tuesday 28 March 10:00am
Tuesday 28 March 02:00pm

Wed 29 Mar

Wednesday 29 March 10:00am
Wednesday 29 March 10:00am
Wednesday 29 March 10:00am
Wednesday 29 March 10:00am
Wednesday 29 March 02:00pm
Wednesday 29 March 07:30pm

SEARCH events

Saturday 10 February 10:00am
Sunday 11 February 10:00am
Wednesday 14 February 10:00am
Thursday 15 February 10:00am
Friday 16 February 10:00am
Saturday 17 February 10:00am
Sunday 18 February 10:00am
Wednesday 21 February 10:00am

Pages