Win a Wairarapa Winter Unwind...

Enter here

Be in to win

Enter now

Free Schoc Choc

Free Schoc Choc

Our Winter Unwind ideas

Our Winter ideas

Wellington On a Plate

Wellington On a Plate 2016

WHAT'S on

Saturday 30 July 09:30am
You wont believe how easy it can be. Become an entertainer extraordinaire with clever menus, as is so often the case, the secret is in the planning. Let Travis take you through some menus that will let you enjoy your ...

Wed 27 Jul

Wednesday 27 July 01:00am
Wednesday 27 July 10:00am
Wednesday 27 July 10:00am
Wednesday 27 July 07:30pm

Thu 28 Jul

Thursday 28 July 01:00am
Thursday 28 July 10:00am
Thursday 28 July 10:00am

Fri 29 Jul

Friday 29 July 01:00am
Friday 29 July 10:00am

Sat 30 Jul

Saturday 30 July 01:00am
Saturday 30 July 07:30am
Saturday 30 July 09:00am
Saturday 30 July 09:00am
Saturday 30 July 09:00am
Saturday 30 July 09:30am
Saturday 30 July 10:00am
Saturday 30 July 10:00am
Saturday 30 July 11:00am
Saturday 30 July 06:00pm

Sat 30 Jul

Saturday 30 July 01:00am
Saturday 30 July 07:30am
Saturday 30 July 09:00am
Saturday 30 July 09:00am
Saturday 30 July 09:00am
Saturday 30 July 09:30am
Saturday 30 July 10:00am
Saturday 30 July 10:00am
Saturday 30 July 11:00am
Saturday 30 July 06:00pm

Sun 31 Jul

Sunday 31 July 01:00am
Sunday 31 July 09:00am
Sunday 31 July 09:00am
Sunday 31 July 10:00am
Sunday 31 July 11:00am
Sunday 31 July 12:00pm
Sunday 31 July 06:00pm