Find out more

Wairarapa Garden Tour

Fun for the family

Carterton Daffodil Festival

Check this out

Jazz in Martinborough

Wellington On a Plate

Wellington On a Plate 2016

Free Schoc Choc

Free Schoc Choc

Wairarapa Country Music Festival

Wairarapa Country Music Festival

WHAT'S on

Wednesday 21 September 07:30pm
Learn the secrets of being a powerful, happy woman. This night is not about clothes - this is a night of motivation for women who want to love their lives. Lisa O’Neill is coming to Carterton to bring out your inner ...

Mon 29 Aug

Monday 29 August 09:30am
Monday 29 August 07:00pm

Tue 30 Aug

Tuesday 30 August 10:00am
Tuesday 30 August 02:00pm
Tuesday 30 August 07:00pm
Tuesday 30 August 07:15pm

Wed 31 Aug

Wednesday 31 August 10:00am
Wednesday 31 August 10:00am
Wednesday 31 August 02:00pm
Wednesday 31 August 07:00pm
Wednesday 31 August 07:30pm

Thu 1 Sep

Thursday 1 September 10:00am
Thursday 1 September 10:00am
Thursday 1 September 10:30am
Thursday 1 September 11:00am
Thursday 1 September 07:30pm

Sat 3 Sep

Saturday 3 September 07:30am
Saturday 3 September 09:00am
Saturday 3 September 09:30am
Saturday 3 September 10:00am
Saturday 3 September 10:00am
Saturday 3 September 10:00am
Saturday 3 September 10:00am
Saturday 3 September 01:00pm
Saturday 3 September 01:00pm
Saturday 3 September 07:30pm

Sun 4 Sep

Sunday 4 September 10:00am
Sunday 4 September 11:00am
Sunday 4 September 01:30pm
Sunday 4 September 02:00pm
Sunday 4 September 04:30pm