Win a Wairarapa Winter Unwind...

Enter here

Our Winter Unwind ideas

Our Winter ideas

Free Schoc Choc

Free Schoc Choc

Be in to win

Enter now

WHAT'S on

Saturday 2 July 09:30am
There are only so many slow cook dishes with root vegetables you can take in one season. In this class, Travis will give a new lease of life to winter cooking, using seasonal produce in ways that will add a new dimension ...

Wed 29 Jun

Wednesday 29 June 09:00am
Wednesday 29 June 10:00am
Wednesday 29 June 10:00am
Wednesday 29 June 02:00pm
Wednesday 29 June 05:00pm
Wednesday 29 June 07:15pm
Wednesday 29 June 07:30pm

Thu 30 Jun

Thursday 30 June 09:00am
Thursday 30 June 09:00am
Thursday 30 June 10:00am

Fri 1 Jul

Friday 1 July 10:00am
Friday 1 July 10:00am
Friday 1 July 06:30pm
Friday 1 July 07:00pm

Sat 2 Jul

Saturday 2 July 07:30am
Saturday 2 July 09:00am
Saturday 2 July 09:30am
Saturday 2 July 10:00am
Saturday 2 July 10:00am
Saturday 2 July 11:00am
Saturday 2 July 11:00am
Saturday 2 July 01:00pm
Saturday 2 July 07:30pm
Saturday 2 July 08:00pm

Sat 2 Jul

Saturday 2 July 07:30am
Saturday 2 July 09:00am
Saturday 2 July 09:30am
Saturday 2 July 10:00am
Saturday 2 July 10:00am
Saturday 2 July 11:00am
Saturday 2 July 11:00am
Saturday 2 July 01:00pm
Saturday 2 July 07:30pm
Saturday 2 July 08:00pm

Sun 3 Jul

Sunday 3 July 09:00am
Sunday 3 July 09:00am
Sunday 3 July 10:00am
Sunday 3 July 11:00am
Sunday 3 July 12:00pm
Sunday 3 July 06:00pm