The Great Marble Race

SEARCH events

Here’s the chance for your child’s creative freedom to explode by creating an exhilarating Marble Track to fill the room!

The track will be made entirely by recycled materials, creating tunnels, ramps, tracks, ...

Tuesday 25 July 03:00pm
Wednesday 26 July 03:00pm
Thursday 27 July 03:00pm
Tuesday 1 August 03:00pm
Wednesday 2 August 03:00pm
Thursday 3 August 03:00pm
Tuesday 8 August 03:00pm
Wednesday 9 August 03:00pm
Thursday 10 August 03:00pm
Tuesday 15 August 03:00pm
Wednesday 16 August 03:00pm
Thursday 17 August 03:00pm
Tuesday 22 August 03:00pm
Wednesday 23 August 03:00pm
Thursday 24 August 03:00pm
Tuesday 29 August 03:00pm
Wednesday 30 August 03:00pm
Thursday 31 August 03:00pm
Tuesday 5 September 03:00pm
Wednesday 6 September 03:00pm
Thursday 7 September 03:00pm
Tuesday 12 September 03:00pm
Wednesday 13 September 03:00pm
Thursday 14 September 03:00pm
Tuesday 19 September 03:00pm
Wednesday 20 September 03:00pm
Thursday 21 September 03:00pm
Tuesday 26 September 04:00pm
Wednesday 27 September 04:00pm
Thursday 28 September 04:00pm