Peter Bush: Hard On the Heels

SEARCH events

In partnership with Masterton District Council and with the generous support of Masterton Trust Lands Trust and Trust House, the acclaimed photography exhibition 'Hard on the Heels', by leading New Zealand ...

Category: 
Saturday 3 June 10:00am
Sunday 4 June 10:00am
Monday 5 June 10:00am
Wednesday 7 June 10:00am
Thursday 8 June 10:00am
Friday 9 June 10:00am
Saturday 10 June 10:00am
Sunday 11 June 10:00am
Monday 12 June 10:00am
Wednesday 14 June 10:00am
Thursday 15 June 10:00am
Friday 16 June 10:00am
Saturday 17 June 10:00am
Sunday 18 June 10:00am
Monday 19 June 10:00am
Tuesday 20 June 10:00am
Wednesday 21 June 10:00am
Thursday 22 June 10:00am
Friday 23 June 10:00am
Saturday 24 June 10:00am
Sunday 25 June 10:00am
Monday 26 June 10:00am
Tuesday 27 June 10:00am
Wednesday 28 June 10:00am
Thursday 29 June 10:00am
Friday 30 June 10:00am
Saturday 1 July 10:00am
Sunday 2 July 10:00am
Monday 3 July 10:00am
Tuesday 4 July 10:00am
Wednesday 5 July 10:00am
Thursday 6 July 10:00am
Friday 7 July 10:00am
Saturday 8 July 10:00am
Sunday 9 July 10:00am