Wairarapa Farmers' Market

SEARCH events

The Wairarapa Farmers’ Market is held every Saturday from 9am to 1pm (rain or shine!), undercover at The Farriers Bar and Eatery, 4 Queen St North, Masterton. Entry is on the north end of Chapel and Queen Streets, SH2 ...

Saturday 1 April 10:00am
Saturday 8 April 09:00am
Saturday 15 April 09:00am
Saturday 22 April 09:00am
Saturday 29 April 09:00am
Saturday 6 May 09:00am
Saturday 13 May 09:00am
Saturday 20 May 09:00am
Saturday 27 May 09:00am
Saturday 3 June 09:00am
Saturday 10 June 09:00am